October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
CSS Fire House Visit Mon, 10/02/2017 (All day)
 
 
CSS Fire House Visit Wed, 10/04/2017 (All day)
 
 
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 05:30pm
 
CHCS School Banking Day Fri, 10/06/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 02:15pm
 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 05:00pm
 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 06:00pm
 
CSS Fire House Visit Kindergarten Fri, 10/06/2017 (All day)
 
BHS Midpoint of First Term Fri, 10/06/2017 (All day)
 
Mid Term-First Quarter Fri, 10/06/2017 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 09:00am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Columbus Day - No School Mon, 10/09/2017 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 07:45am
 
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 09:00am
 
 
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 09:00am
 
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 09:00am
 
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 09:15am
 
 
Sat, 10/14/2017 - 07:30am
 
Columbus Day- No School Mon, 10/09/2017 (All day)
 
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 07:45am
 
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 09:00am
 
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 07:00pm
 
No School - Columbus Day Mon, 10/09/2017 (All day)
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 09:00am
 
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 03:30pm
 
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 04:45pm
 
CHCS School Picture "Retake Day" Wed, 10/18/2017 (All day)
 
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 08:45am
 
CHCS School Banking Day Fri, 10/20/2017 (All day)
 
 
Professional Release Day - BHS @ 12 noon Tue, 10/17/2017 (All day)
 
School Banking Wed, 10/18/2017 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 07:00pm
 
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 02:15pm
 
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 01:00pm
 
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 01:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 03:00pm
 
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 07:00pm
 
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 02:15pm
 
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 05:30pm
 
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 06:30pm
 
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 06:30pm
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 11:00am
 
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 11:15am
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar