BPS Backpack

Social Studies

Social Studies Department

2016 - 2017 Assignments

 
Ms. Captein - Room 309 - Department Chair    lcaptein@belchertown.org

  • Honors World History    SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS
  • Foundations of U.S. History 2
  • U.S. History 2

Mr. Meehan - Room 305   bmeehan@belchertown.org

  • Foundations of World History
  • World History
  • Foundations of U.S. History 1

Ms. Merrigan - Room 308   jmerrigan@belchertown.org

  •     U.S. History 1
  •     U.S. History 2

Mr. O'Brien - Room 319   lobrien@belchertown.org

  •     AP U.S. History
  •     U.S. History 2
  •     U.S. Since 1965
  •     Comparative Religions

Ms. O'Neill - Room 310   coneill@belchertown.org

  •     Honors U.S. History 1
  •     U.S. History 1
  •     World Geography
  •     Russian History

Ms. Pyecroft - Room 306   apyecroft@belchertown.org  

  •     American Judicial System
  •     World History

Mr. Woodcock - Room 307   jwoodcock@belchertown.org 

  •     AP U.S. Government
  •     U.S. History 1
  •     Law & Government