BPS Backpack

Science

Science Department

 2016 - 2017 Room Assignments


Mr. Monroe, Dept. Chair - Room 106   dmonroe@belchertown.org


Mr. Hohl-Kennedy - Room 132   jhohlkennedy@belchertown.org

  • Conceptual Earth Science
  • Honors Earth Science
  • Meteorology
  • Astronomy

Mr. Koziol - Room 130   skoziol@belchertown.org

  • Earth Science
  • Field Geology
  • Environmental Science

Link to ADI Photo Software (Analyzing Digital Images)


Dr. Meade - Room 108  ameade@belchertown.org

  • Honors Physics
  • Physics

Mr. Smith - Room 129    asmith@belchertown.org

  • Honors Chemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Chemistry In The Community

Ms. Scudere - Room 109  mscudere@belchertown.org

  • Honors Biology
  • Biology
  • Human Biology

Ms. Levy - Room 111   llevy@belchertown.org

  • Biology
  • Life on Earth 1
  • Life on Earth 2
  • Woodland Ecology 1 & 2

Ms. Goldenberg - Room 127  rgoldenberg@belchertown.org 

  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Honors Biology