BPS Backpack

Mathematics

Mathematics Department

2016 - 2017 Assignments

 

Mr. Landrio, Dept. Chair - Room 119    klandrio@belchertown.org

  • Calculus
  • Math 9
  • Advanced Business Math
  • Advanced Business Tech
  • Accounting 1 & 2

Ms. Reynolds - Room 228   creynolds@belchertown.org

  • Honors Geometry
  • Algebra 1 A/B
  • AP Calculus
  • Algebra 1

Ms. Goncalves - Room 231    cgoncalves@belchertown.org

  • Modern Excursions 1 & 2
  • Math 9
  • Honors Algebra 2
  • AP Calculus

Mr. Holland - Room 229   kholland@belchertown.org

  • Geometry
  • Algebra 2
  • Business Math
  • Business Tech

Mr. Horan - Room 209   mhoran@belchertown.org

  • Applied Geometry
  • Computer Science 1A
  • Computer Science 1B
  • Computer Science 2

Ms. Leblanc - Room 230   mleblanc@belchertown.org

  • Math 9
  • Applied Math 9
  • Honors Math 9
  • Advanced Business Math
  • Advanced Business Tech

Mr. Lindsay - Room 232   flindsay@belchertown.org

  • Statistics
  • Algebra 2

Ms. Tupek-Mendrala - Room 233   dtupek@belchertown.org

  • Honors Geometry
  • Applied Math 9
  • Honors Pre-Calculus
  • Pre-Calculus

Mr. Wikar - Room 123   mwikar@belchertown.org

  • Applied Math 9
  • Applied Geometry