BPS Backpack

English

English Department 

2016 - 2017 Assignments

 

Ms. Vaz - Room 326 - Department Chair  lvaz@belchertown.org

  • Honors English 9    SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS
  • English Literature Survey 12
  • English Literature Communications 12 
  • English 12
  • English 11

Mr. Lantaigne - Room 327  plantaigne@belchertown.org

  • English 9
  • Literary Communications 11

Ms. Letzeisen - Room 318  jletzeisen@belchertown.org

  • English 9
  • Literary Communications 9

Ms. Relihan - Room 328   crelihan@belchertown.org


Ms. Swiatlowski - Room 329   kswiatlowski@belchertown.org


Mr. Vigneux - Room 325   svigneux@belchertown.org  

  • Literary Communications 10
  • English 10

Ms. Waldron - Room 324   twaldron@belchertown.org